Board Members

PAUA has Board meetings which are open to all members and non-members alike on the third Tuesday of odd numbered months at 4 PM.  Please check the Events Calendar for meeting locations. The November meeting is the General Membership meeting.

The PAUA board consists of the following members:

  • Daryl Austermiller - President
  • Patrick Allen - Vice-President
  • Ed Setzer - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Lance Leighnor - PAUA Web Admin
  • Jeff Hall - PAUA Web Admin
  • Morgan Gillespie - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Brian Roggow - Safety
  • Tim Jordan - At Large
  • Mark Gaboriault - At Large